ICMI is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Announcing the 2021 ICMI Global Contact Center Awards Winners



During the virtual ICMI Contact Center Expo, the winners of the 2021 ICMI Global Contact Center Awards were announced. Nate Brown, Chief Experience Officer of CX Accelerator, mc’d the virtual awards ceremony. (Click on the photo above or here to see the full presentation.)

At ICMI, we applaud every single entrant who managed to excel in the contact center industry during a turbulent year.

Here are the 2021 Individual Winners: 

  • Best Contact Center Agent - Jeanette Menapace, WebMD Health Services
  • Best Contact Center Manager - Rocky Buchta, WebMD Health Services
  • Best Contact Center Supervisor - Kristina Andrews, Publishing Concepts, Inc.
  • Best Contact Center Trainer - Kaitlin Eddinger, Navy Federal Credit Union
  • Best Workforce Manager - Chris Martin, WebMD Health Services
  • Customer Hero - Ana María Ramírez, Callzilla: 

Here are the 2021 Team Winners:

  • Best Contact Center Culture - Solari Crisis & Human Services
  • Best Digital Customer Experience - TELUS International
  • Best Learning & Development Program - WebMD Health Services
  • Best Strategic Value to the Organization - UPMC Health Plan
  • Best New Technology Solution (tie) - Local Measure
  • Best New Technology Solution (tie) - TELUS International
  • Best Outsourcing Provider - CSS Corp
  • Best Small Contact Center, Runner-Up - Clio
  • Best Small Contact Center (tie) - Dorel Juvenile
  • Best Small Contact Center (tie) - VMS Biomarketing
  • Best Medium Contact Center, Runner-Up - WebMD Health Services
  • Best Medium Contact Center - Inside Sales, Publishing Concepts, Inc.
  • Best Large Contact Center, Runner-Up - PeakSupport
  • Best Large Contact Center - UPMC Health Plan

Thinking already about the 2022 ICMi awards? Bookmark our awards homepage and stay tuned.