ICMI is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Advertisement

Meet the ICMI Team

Leadership
Tara Gibb, Group Portfolio Director, HDI & ICMI

Tara Gibb

Group Portfolio Director, HDI and ICMI
tara.gibb@informa.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
brad.cleveland@informa.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Sales

John Tatusko

Group Event and Digital Sales Director
john.tatusko@informa.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Kayshawn Wallace

Kayshawn Wallace

Business Development Executive
kayshawn.wallace@informa.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Training, Consulting, and Certification Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Group Services Sales Director, HDI and ICMI
todd.piccuillo@informa.com
203.242.6632
Linkedin


Megan Selva

Group Content Director
megan.selva@informa.com
703.730.1549
LinkedIn


John Faggiano

East Territory Account Manager, Services
john.faggiano@informa.com
603.793.0136
LinkedIn


Tiffany Vaughn

West Territory Account Manager, Services
tiffany.vaughn@informa.com
704.246.8696
LinkedIn


Jen Quigley

Jennifer Quigley

West Territory Account Manager, Training
jennifer.quigley@informa.com
719.337.0550
LinkedIn


Shea Knauff

Shea Knauff

South Central Territory Account Manager, Training
shea.knauff@informa.com
904.819.6647


Tina Buchberger

Tina Buchberger

Midwest Territory Account Manager, Training
tina.buchberger@informa.com
312.813.4205
LinkedIn


Omar Velasquez

Northeast Territory Account Manager, Training
omar.velasquez@informa.com
212.600.3319
LinkedIn


Events

Joy Sobhani

Group Event Director
joy.sobhani@informa.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Certification & Training

Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rose.polchin@informa.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin


For more information about ICMI Trainers & Consultants, click here

Community & Editorial

Megan Selva

Group Content Director
megan.selva@informa.com

703.730.1549
LinkedIn

Craig Idlebrook

Craig Idlebrook

Content Manager
Craig.Idlebrook@informa.com

978.973.9609
Linkedin

Andrew Gilliam

Andrew Gilliam

Associate Analyst
andrew.gilliam@informa.com

719.955.8110
LinkedIn

Marketing & Public Relations

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Manager
alex.kolanowski@informa.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin

Allison Clark ICMI

Allison Clark

Community Specialist 
allison.clark@informa.com

917.681.6378
Linkedin

Customer Care
Julia Schlumpf

Julie Schlumpf

Group Operations Supervisor
julie.schlumpf@informa.com

719.955.8129