Advertisement

Meet the ICMI Team

Leadership
Tara Gibb

Tara Gibb

Group Portfolio Director, HDI and ICMI
tara.gibb@ubm.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
brad.cleveland@ubm.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Fancy Mills

Group Training and Content Director
fancy.mills@ubm.com

512 468.5743
Linkedin


Michele Langer

Michele Langer

Group Marketing Director
michele.langer@ubm.com

551.259.4045
Linkedin

Event and Digital Sales

John Tatusko

Group Event and Digital Sales Director
john.tatusko@ubm.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Kelly Reade

Kelly Reade

Strategic Account Manager
kelly.reade@ubm.com

415.947.6310
Linkedin

Training, Consulting, and Certification Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Group Services Sales Director, HDI and ICMI
Training & Certification
todd.piccuillo@ubm.com

203.242.6632
Linkedin

John Faggiano

National Account Manager, East
Training & Certification
john.faggiano@ubm.com

212.600.3040
LinkedIn

Tiffany Vaughn

National Account Manager, West
Training & Certification
tiffany.vaugn@ubm.com

704.246.8696
LinkedIn

Omar Velasquez

Training Account Executive
omar.velasquez@ubm.com

212.600.3319
LinkedIn

Events

Joy Sobhani

Group Event Director
joy.sobhani@ubm.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Patty Caron

Event Director
patty.caron@ubm.com

212.600.3148
Linkedin

Iris Fliegelman

Events Manager
iris.fliegelman@ubm.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

Certification & Training

Elaine Carr

Training & Development Manager
elaine.carr@ubm.com

469.236.8533
Linkedin

Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rose.polchin@ubm.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin

ICMI Business Associates

View All >

Community & Editorial
Megan Selva

Megan Selva

Group Content Manager
megan.selva@ubm.com

703.730.1549
LinkedIn

Marketing & Public Relations
 

Sandra Kemp

Marketing Manager
sandra.kemp@ubm.com

719.955.8109

 

Heather Donner

PR Specialist
heather.donner@ubm.com

415.947.6109
Linkedin

 

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Specialist
alex.kolanowski@ubm.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin