ICMI is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Advertisement

Meet the ICMI Team

Leadership
Tara Gibb, Group Portfolio Director, HDI & ICMI

Tara Gibb

Group Portfolio Director, HDI and ICMI
tara.gibb@informa.com
415.845.1019
Linkedin

Joy Sobhani

Group Event Director
joy.sobhani@informa.com
212.600.3418
Linkedin

Mike Leahy

Mike Leahy

Vice President of Sales of Sales, Informa Tech
michael.leahy@informa.com
312.286.7661


Megan Selva

Megan Selva

Director, Content and Training
megan.selva@informa.com
703.730.1549
LinkedIn

Todd Piccuillo

Todd Piccuillo

Group Services Sales Director, HDI and ICMI
Training & Certification
todd.piccuillo@informa.com
410.864.0212

Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
brad.cleveland@informa.com
410.864.0212
Linkedin

Sales
Carla Rizzo

Carla Rizzo

Account Manager
Carla.rizzo@informa.com

617.455.8827

Joan Callahan

Joan Callahan

Account Manager
joan.callahan@informa.com

214.433.0350



Judith Flanagan

Judith Flanagan

Business Development Executive judith.flanagan@informa.com

469.875.0680
Linkedin


Kayshawn Wallace

Kayshawn Wallace

Business Development Executive kayshawn.wallace@informa.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin


Training, Consulting, and Certification Sales

John Faggiano

East Territory Account Manager, Consulting and Services
john.faggiano@informa.com
603.793.0136
LinkedIn

Tiffany Vaughn

West Territory Account Manager, Consulting and Services
tiffany.vaughn@informa.com
704.425.6073
LinkedIn


Shea Knauff

Shea Knauff

South Central Territory Account Manager, Training
shea.knauff@informa.com
904.819.6647

Tina Buchberger

Tina Buchberger

Midwest Territory Account Manager, Training
tina.buchberger@informa.com
312.813.4205
LinkedIn


Omar Velasquez

Northeast Territory Account Manager, Training
omar.velasquez@informa.com
347.244.1459
LinkedIn


Marketing & Public Relations

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Manager
alex.kolanowski@informa.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin

Allison Clark ICMI

Allison Clark

Events Marketing Manager
allison.clark@informa.com

917.681.6378
Linkedin


Training and Content Team

Julie Schlumpf

Senior Specialist, Operations Delivery
julie.schlumpf@informa.com

212.600.3951

Craig Idlebrook

Craig Idlebrook

Content Manager
Craig.Idlebrook@informa.com

978.973.9609
Linkedin

Rose Polchin

Rose Polchin

Senior Training Manager
rosemarie.polchin@informa.com
201.652.0443