ICMI is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Advertisement

Meet the ICMI Team

Leadership
Tara Gibb, Group Portfolio Director, HDI & ICMI

Tara Gibb

Group Portfolio Director, HDI and ICMI
tara.gibb@informa.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
brad.cleveland@informa.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Michele Langer

Michele Langer

Group Marketing Director
michele.langer@informa.com

551.259.4045
Linkedin

Sales

John Tatusko

Group Event and Digital Sales Director
john.tatusko@informa.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Kayshawn Wallace

Kayshawn Wallace

Business Development Executive
kayshawn.wallace@informa.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Training, Consulting, and Certification Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Group Services Sales Director, HDI and ICMI
Training & Certification
todd.piccuillo@informa.com

203.242.6632
Linkedin

John Faggiano

National Account Manager, East
Training & Certification
john.faggiano@informa.com

603.793.0136
LinkedIn

Tiffany Vaughn

National Account Manager, West
Training & Certification
tiffany.vaugn@informa.com

704.246.8696
LinkedIn

Omar Velasquez

Training Account Executive
omar.velasquez@informa.com

212.600.3319
LinkedIn

Events

Joy Sobhani

Group Event Director
joy.sobhani@informa.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Patty Caron

Event Director
patty.caron@informa.com

212.600.3148
Linkedin

Certification & Training

Elaine Carr

Training & Development Manager
elaine.carr@informa.com

469.236.8533
Linkedin

Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rose.polchin@informa.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin

Katie Whittington ICMI

Katie Whittington

 

Graphics Design Specialist
katie.whittington@informa.com

901.378.0076

ICMI Business Associates

View All >

Community & Editorial

Megan Selva

Group Content Director
megan.selva@informa.com

703.730.1549
LinkedIn

Craig Idlebrook

Craig Idlebrook

Content Manager
Craig.Idlebrook@informa.com

978.973.9609
Linkedin

Andrew Gilliam

Andrew Gilliam

Associate Analyst
andrew.gilliam@informa.com

719.955.8110
LinkedIn

Marketing & Public Relations

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Specialist
alex.kolanowski@informa.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin

Allison Clark ICMI

Allison Clark

Community Specialist 
allison.clark@informa.com

917.681.6378
Linkedin

Tanesia Dwight ICMI

Tanesia Dwight

Marketing Automation Specialist
tanesia.dwight@informa.com

770.880.1563
LinkedIn

Woman headshot ICMI

Briana Pontremoli 

Senior PR Manager
briana.pontremoli@informa.com

508.380.9261

Customer Care
Julia Schlumpf

Julie Schlumpf

Group Operations Supervisor
julie.schlumpf@informa.com

719.955.8129