Contact Us
Empowering contact center excellence for 30 years!

Contact Us

The ICMI Customer Care Center operates from ICMI’s headquarters in Colorado Springs, CO. From taking orders to resolving customer concerns, our team is happy to assist with any ICMI -related matter. Contact us with questions about products, services, purchases, account histories, or anything else you may need.

ICMI Headquarters

Customer Care Center

121 South Tejon Street, Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
View Google Map

Toll Free: 800.672.6177
Local: 719.955.8149
Fax: 719.955.8146

Customer Care Center: icmi@icmi.com
Webmaster: webmaster@icmi.com

Hours

Monday - Friday

  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM  PT
  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  MT
  9:00 AM - 6:00 PM  CT
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  ET

Closures

ICMI observes the following 2017 holidays:

  • New Year’s Day 2017 (observed): Monday January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday January 16, 2017
  • President's Day: Monday February 20, 2017
  • Friday before Memorial Day: Friday-1pm office close May 26, 2017
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 29, 2017
  • Day before Independence Day: Monday July 3, 2017
  • Independence Day: Tuesday July 4, 2017
  • Friday before Labor Day: Friday-1pm office close September 1, 2017
  • Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day: Monday October 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday-1pm close November 22, 2017
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 23, 2017
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day: Monday December 25, 2017
  • New Year’s Day 2018: Monday, January 1, 2018
Leadership

Tara Gibb

Group Director
tara.gibb@ubm.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
brad.cleveland@ubm.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Event and Digital Sales

Michael Leahy

Vice President, Sales
michael.leahy@ubm.com

630.481.1408
Linkedin

John Tatusko

Sales Director
john.tatusko@ubm.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

Kelly Reade

Kelly Reade

Strategic Account Manager

kelly.reade@ubm.com
415.947.6310
Linkedin

Training and Certification Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Sales Director
Training & Certification
todd.piccuillo@ubm.com

203-242-6632
Linkedin

John Faggiano

National Account Manager, East
Training & Certification
john.faggiano@ubm.com

212.600.3040
LinkedIn

 

Omar Velasquez

Training Account Executive
omar.velasquez@ubm.com

212.600.3319
LinkedIn

 

Stephanie Bell

National Account Manager
Stephanie.Bell@ubm.com

214.726.6980
LinkedIn

Events

Joy Sobhani

Events Portfolio Director
joy.sobhani@ubm.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Patty Caron

Event Director
patty.caron@ubm.com

212.600.3148
Linkedin

Iris Fliegelman

Events Manager
iris.fliegelman@ubm.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

Certification & Training

Chris Farver

Training Director
chris.farver@ubm.com

740.339.0390
Linkedin

 

Elaine Carr

Training & Development Manager
elaine.carr@ubm.com

469.236.8533
Linkedin


Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rose.polchin@ubm.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin


ICMI Certified Associates

View All >




Community & Editorial

Justin Robbins

Community Director
justin.robbins@ubm.com

212.600.3166
Linkedin

Erica (Strother) Marois

Community Strategist
erica.strother@ubm.com

919-348-8087
Linkedin

Marketing
 

Eric Rutter

Group Marketing Director
eric.rutter@ubm.com

719.955.8113
Linkedin

   
 

Sandra Kemp

Marketing Manager
sandra.kemp@ubm.com

719.955.8109
Linkedin

 

Rali Carter

Senior Marketing Manager
ralitsa.carter@ubm.com

719.955.8166
Linkedin

 

Alex Kolanowski

Marketing Specialist
alex.kolanowski@ubm.com

303.957.7038
Linkedin

 

Anne Kaercher

Digital Marketing Strategist
anne.kaercher@ubm.com

719.955.8119
Linkedin

 

Rob Weimer

Group Audience Manager
robert.weimer@ubm.com

719.955.8107
Linkedin

 

Bob Borges

Copywriter
robert.borges@ubm.com

719.955.8136
Linkedin

QuickPoll

How does your organization define a small contact center?

A standalone contact center with less than 50 agents
A standalone contact center with less than 75 agents
A standalone contact center with less than 100 agents
A specialty agent group of fewer than 50 agents within a larger center
A specialty agent group of fewer than 75 agents within a larger center
A specialty agent group of fewer than 100 agents within a larger center
More Polls