Contact Us
Empowering contact center excellence for 30 years!

Contact Us

The ICMI Customer Care Center operates from ICMI’s headquarters in Colorado Springs, CO. From taking orders to resolving customer concerns, our team is happy to assist with any ICMI -related matter. Contact us with questions about products, services, purchases, account histories, or anything else you may need.

ICMI Headquarters

Customer Care Center

121 South Tejon Street, Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Toll Free: 800.672.6177
Local: 719.955.8149
Fax: 719.955.8146

Customer Care Center: icmi@icmi.com
Webmaster: webmaster@icmi.com

Hours

Monday - Friday

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM  PT
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  MT
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM  CT
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM  ET

Closures

ICMI observes the following 2017 holidays:

  • New Year’s Day 2017 (observed): Monday January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday January 16, 2017
  • President's Day: Monday February 20, 2017
  • Friday before Memorial Day: Friday-1pm office close May 26, 2017
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 29, 2017
  • Day before Independence Day: Monday July 3, 2017
  • Independence Day: Tuesday July 4, 2017
  • Friday before Labor Day: Friday-1pm office close September 1, 2017
  • Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day: Monday October 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday-1pm close November 22, 2017
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 23, 2017
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day: Monday December 25, 2017
  • New Year’s Day 2018: Monday, January 1, 2018
Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Sales Director
Training & Certification
tpiccuillo@icmi.com

203-242-6632
Linkedin

John Tatusko

Sales Director
Event & Digital
jtatusko@icmi.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

John Faggiano

National Account Manager, East
Training & Certification
jfaggiano@icmi.com

212.600.3040
LinkedIn


Iris Fliegelman

Vendor Support Specialist
Event & Digital
ifliegelman@icmi.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

 

Omar Velasquez

Training Account Executive

ovelasquez@icmi.com

LinkedIn
Kelly Reade

Kelly Reade

Strategic Account Manager

kelly.reade@ubm.com

415.947.6310



Marketing

 

Eric Rutter

Group Marketing Director
erutter@icmi.com

719.955.8113
Linkedin

   

Sandra Kemp

Marketing Manager
Events & Digital
skemp@icmi.com

719.955.8109
Linkedin


Management

Tara Gibb

Group Director
tgibb@icmi.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
bcleveland@icmi.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Training & Services

Elaine Carr

Training & Development Manager
ecarr@icmi.com

469.236.8533
Linkedin

Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rpolchin@icmi.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin




ICMI Certified Associates

View All >




Events

Joy Sobhani

Events Portfolio Director
jsobhani@icmi.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Patty Caron

Event Director
pcaron@icmi.com

212.600.3148
Linkedin


Community & Editorial

Justin Robbins

Community Director
jrobbins@icmi.com

212.600.3166
Linkedin

Erica Strother

Community Strategist
estrother@icmi.com

919-348-8087
Linkedin

QuickPoll

What is your contact center's number one priority for 2017?

Improving the customer experience
Improving employee engagement
Implementing new channel(s)
Implementing new technology
Streamlining/improving processes
More Polls