Contact Us
Empowering contact center excellence for 30 years!

Contact Us

The ICMI Customer Care Center operates from ICMI’s headquarters in Colorado Springs, CO. From taking orders to resolving customer concerns, our team is happy to assist with any ICMI -related matter. Contact us with questions about products, services, purchases, account histories, or anything else you may need.

ICMI Headquarters

Customer Care Center

121 South Tejon Street, Suite 1100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Toll Free: 800.672.6177
Local: 719.955.8149
Fax: 719.955.8146

Customer Care Center: icmi@icmi.com
Webmaster: webmaster@icmi.com

Hours

Monday - Friday

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM  PT
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  MT
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM  CT
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM  ET

Closures

ICMI observes the following 2016 holidays:

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday January 18, 2016
  • President's Day: Monday February 15, 2016
  • Friday before Memorial Day: Friday-1pm office close May 27, 2016
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day: Monday July 4, 2016
  • Friday before Labor Day: Friday-1pm office close September 2, 2016
  • Labor Day: Monday September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday-1pm close November 23, 2016
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Eve (observed): Friday December 23, 2016
  • Christmas (observed): Monday December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Eve (observed): Friday December 30, 2016
  • New Year's Day 2017 (observed): Monday January 2, 2017
Sales

Todd Piccuillo

Sales Director
Training & Certification
tpiccuillo@icmi.com

203-242-6632
Linkedin

John Tatusko

Sales Director
Event & Digital
jtatusko@icmi.com

415.947.6057
Linkedin

John Faggiano

National Account Manager, East
Training & Certification
jfaggiano@icmi.com

212.600.3040
LinkedIn


Iris Fliegelman

Vendor Support Specialist
Event & Digital
ifliegelman@icmi.com

508.581.3135
LinkedIn

Nathan Chambers

Nathan Chambers

National Account Manager, West
Training & Certification
nchambers@icmi.com

303.335.6371
LinkedIn

Kelly Reade

Kelly Reade

Strategic Account Manager

kelly.reade@ubm.com

415.947.6310



 

Omar Velasquez

Training Account Executive

ovelasquez@icmi.com

LinkedIn
   
Marketing

 

Eric Rutter

Group Marketing Director
erutter@icmi.com

719.955.8113
Linkedin

   

Sandra Kemp

Marketing Manager
Events & Digital
skemp@icmi.com

719.955.8109
Linkedin


Management

Tara Gibb

Group Director
tgibb@icmi.com

415.845.1019
Linkedin


Brad Cleveland

Senior Advisor,
Former President and CEO
bcleveland@icmi.com

410.864.0212
Linkedin

Training & Services

Elaine Carr

Training & Development Manager
ecarr@icmi.com

469.236.8533
Linkedin

Rose Polchin

Senior Consultant
rpolchin@icmi.com

201.652.0443
Linkedin



 

Steve Garrett

Digital Training Specialist
sgarrett@icmi.com

818.858.2251
Linkedin

     

ICMI Certified Associates

View All >




Events

Joy Sobhani

Events Portfolio Director
jsobhani@icmi.com

212.600.3118
Linkedin

Patty Caron

Event Director
pcaron@icmi.com

212.600.3148
Linkedin


Community & Editorial

Justin Robbins

Community Director
jrobbins@icmi.com

212.600.3166
Linkedin

Erica Strother

Community Strategist
estrother@icmi.com

919-348-8087
Linkedin

QuickPoll

Does your contact center have a policy regarding allowing agents who wish to apply for internal company positions outside the contact center?

No, we don’t have a formal policy
Yes, agents must work in the contact center for at least 1 year before applying for other positions
Yes, agents must work in the contact center for at least 6 months before applying for other positions
More Polls